You are here

SLC Directory

Adamian Stephen P. English adamian@slc.qc.ca 464 360
Amos Janet Business jamos@slc.qc.ca 495 271
Anctil Éric Sciences (Chemistry) eanctil@slc.qc.ca 504 361
Azzuolo Gina Tourism gazzuolo@slc.qc.ca 400 270
Babin Andrée-Anne English aababin@slc.qc.ca 522 342
Bateman Leigh English lbateman@slc.qc.ca 402 320
Beaudoin Stéphane Humanities sbeaudoin@slc.qc.ca 403 360
Beaumont Martin Physical Education mbeaumont@slc.qc.ca 220 284
Bélanger Annie French abelanger@slc.qc.ca  489 355
Berthelot Louis-Alexandre Tourism laberthelot@slc.qc.ca 507 271
Birch Lisa Social Sciences (Economics & Pol. Sci.) lbirch@slc.qc.ca 406 324
Bleau Paul Business pbleau@slc.qc.ca 407 354
Brassard Karina Business kbrassard@slc.qc.ca 409 358
Caleekal Manoj Social Sciences (Economics) mcaleekal@slc.qc.ca 411 267
Camiré Patrice Mathematics pcamire@slc.qc.ca 496 318
Carrier Denis  Sciences (Physics) dcarrier@slc.qc.ca 481 334-A
Carrier Vincent Mathematics vcarrier@slc.qc.ca 488 322
Connolly Terri English tconnolly@slc.qc.ca 413 266
Côté Denis Social Sciences (Psychology) dcote@slc.qc.ca 414 335
Côté Marie Continuing Education (Tour Guide) macote@slc.qc.ca 420 265
Daley Meagan Social Sciences (Psychology) mdaley@slc.qc.ca 417 (355)
Dera Anna  Sciences (Biology) adera@slc.qc.ca 487 277
Desbiens Francine Tourism fdesbiens@slc.qc.ca 497 265
Dery Raymond Business rdery@slc.qc.ca 525 271
Dröge-Grondin Gisela Humanities ggrondin@slc.qc.ca 422 319
Dufour Martin Social Sciences (Geography) mdufour@slc.qc.ca 423 357
El Fadil Jalal Business jelfadil@slc.qc.ca 506 277
Forbes Jonathan Business jonforbes@slc.qc.ca 425 325
Foth Philip Mathematics pfoth@slc.qc.ca 513 269
Fournier Dominic Business dfournier@slc.qc.ca 426 356
Fraser Stéphanie. Continuing Education (ESL) sfraser@slc.qc.ca 530 265
Gauthier Carol-Anne Social Sciences (Psychology) cagauthier@slc.qc.ca 436 265
Gauthier Louise English lgauthier@slc.qc.ca 428 324
Gavin Glenn  English, ALC glgavin@slc.qc.ca 429 361
Giguère Andrée-Anne French agiguere@slc.qc.ca 421 355
Gosselin Sylvie Sciences (Chemistry) sgosselin@slc.qc.ca 430 334
Guy Isabelle English iguy@slc.qc.ca 431 356
Hardy Steve Mathematics shardy@slc.qc.ca 433 334
Hinkson Warren English, ALC warrenslc@gmail.com 434 321
Houle Andrée Business ahoule@slc.qc.ca 517 293
Huard Martin Mathematics mhuard@slc.qc.ca 435 318
Jacques Geneviève  French gjacques@slc.qc.ca 442 326
Klassen John Mathematics jklassen@slc.qc.ca 437 322
La Grenade Antoine Social Sciences (Economics) alagrenade@slc.qc.ca 424 293
Laganière Anne Business alaganiere@slc.qc.ca 401 266
Lebel André  Mathematics alebel@slc.qc.ca 440 323
Lehoux Nicholas English, ALC nlehoux@slc.qc.ca 521 342
Lemay Suzanne French slemay@slc.qc.ca 444 323
Lemelin Diane Languages (Spanish) dlemelin@slc.qc.ca 445 335
López Salvador Languages (Spanish), ALC slopez@slc.qc.ca 447 352
Lugtig Joan Humanities jlugtig@slc.qc.ca 448 359
Manoli Soheil Sciences (Physics & Chemistry) smanoli@slc.qc.ca 449 354
Marchessault Stephen Continuing Education (Tour Guide) smarchessault@slc.qc.ca 452 265
Martin Frédérick Social Sciences (Geography) fmartin@slc.qc.ca 453 357
McCalla Joanne Sciences (Chemistry) jmccalla@slc.qc.ca 455 320
McNeil William Humanities wullyam@slc.qc.ca 456 325
Messinger Gabriele Languages (German), ALC gmessinger@slc.qc.ca 457 335
Morand Tanya Humanities tmorand@slc.qc.ca 460 334-A
Moreau Nancie Sciences (Chemistry) nmoreau@slc.qc.ca 405 355
Parent Martin Social Sciences (Pol. Sci.) mparent@slc.qc.ca 524 342
Perreault Daniel  Social Sciences (History) dperr@slc.qc.ca 462 359
Plante Stéphanie Sciences (Physics) splante@slc.qc.ca 515 342
Poulin Martin French martinp@slc.qc.ca 465 326
Quirin Elsabet Social Sciences (Sociology) equirin@slc.qc.ca 466 319
Ribordy Geneviève Social Sciences (History) gribordy@slc.qc.ca 468 353
Robinson Stephen Humanities robinson@slc.qc.ca 470 334-A
Ruel Jacinthe Social Sciences (History) jruel@slc.qc.ca 471 353
Savard Patrick English psavard@slc.qc.ca 472 358
Séguin France  Physical Education fseguin@slc.qc.ca 473 277
Simon Gwendoline Sciences (Physics) gsimon@slc.qc.ca 474 267
Steer Joanna  English jsteer@slc.qc.ca 476 321
Stevens Angela Tourism (English) astevens@slc.qc.ca 477 267
St-Amand Julie Humanities     334-A
St-Laurent Pedneault Christopher Sciences (Biology) cpedneault@slc.qc.ca 526 269
Theodorakis Nicholas Physical Education nicktheodorakis@hotmail.com 479 284
Thériault Martin Tourism mtheriault@slc.qc.ca 480 270
Tremblay Christian Physical Education ctremblay@slc.qc.ca 438 284
Ward Gaby Sciences (Biology) gabyward@yahoo.ca 483 352
Wendland Irene Continuing Education (ESL) iwendland@slc.qc.ca 527 265
Whitt John English jwhitt@slc.qc.ca 485 334
Wojciechowski Krista Social Sciences (Sociology) kwojciechowski@slc.qc.ca 404 293

 

 

Humanities

 

FAMILY NAME  GIVEN NAME   ADMIN. DEPARTMENT  E-MAIL PHONE OFFICE
Aaron Marina Admin. Serv. - Administrative Secretary (Reception) maaron@slc.qc.ca 200 288
Ableson Betty Director's Office - Administration Technician (Admissions) bettya@slc.qc.ca 210 235
Bélanger Linda Student Services - Administrative Secretary (Library) lbelanger@slc.qc.ca 237 202
Bernier Lynne Academic Affairs - Administrative Secretary (to the Dean) lbernier@slc.qc.ca 215 231
Berryman Edward Campus Director eberryman@slc.qc.ca 204 229
Brosseau Christian Student Services - Activities Coordinator cbrosseau@slc.qc.ca 236 276
Brown Gordon Academic Affairs - Dean of Faculty gbrown@slc.qc.ca  269 226
Côté Mathieu Admin. Serv. - Data Processing Technician mcote@slc.qc.ca 284 237
Crossland Constance Academic Affairs - Pedagogical Counsellor (Education Advisor) cjcrossland@slc.qc.ca 416 228
Daigle Nicole Anne Student Services - Guidance Counsellor nadaigle@slc.qc.ca 218 254
DeBlois Vincent Coordinator, Administrative Services vdeblois@slc.qc.ca 233 240
Denault Diane Academic Affairs - Biology Lab Technician ddenault@slc.qc.ca 419 370
Faure Nathalie Student Services - Documentation Technician nfaure@slc.qc.ca 238 202
Feeney John Admin. Serv. - Trades helper jfeeney@slc.qc.ca 265 120

Filion

Gagné

Vincent

Richard

Director's Office - Pedagogical Counsellor

Academic Affairs - Physics Lab Technician

vfilion@slc.qc.ca

 

rgagne@slc.qc.ca

292

427

287

362

Garneau Richard Admin. Serv. - Data Processing Pr. Tech. rgarneau@slc.qc.ca 203 236
Giroux Josianne Student Services - Dean of Students jgiroux@slc.qc.ca 207 275
Gosselin Joanne Student Services - Administration Technician jgosselin@slc.qc.ca 235 272
Guilbault Josée Academic Affairs - Administration Technician (Registration) jguilbault@slc.qc.ca 295 233
Harada Tomomi Admin. Serv. - Admin. Support Agent (Finances) tharada@slc.qc.ca 202 201
Houle Alexandra Admin. Serv. - Admin. Support Agent (Library) alhoule@slc.qc.ca 239 202
Korok Léonie Josephin German Language Monitor ljkorok@slc.qc.ca 415 341
Kyvetos Joanne Admin. Serv. - Administration Technician (Bookstore) jkyvetos@slc.qc.ca 232 294
Landry Marie-Claire Human Resources Manager mclandry@slc.qc.ca 214 227
Lemieux Benoit Admin. Serv. - Building Services Technician blemieux@slc.qc.ca 212 120
Marceau Johanne Academic Affairs - Chemistry Lab Technician jmarceau@slc.qc.ca 450 370
Markos (LOA) Joanne Director's Office - Administrative Secretary (to the Director) jmarkos@slc.qc.ca 205 (230)
Mulligan Kathleen School nurse for students (usually 2nd Tuesday of the month) schoolnurse@slc.qc.ca 217 274
Oakes Stefanie Student Services - Special Education Technician soakes@slc.qc.ca 216 273
Oda Kathryn Student Services - Social Work Technician koda@slc.qc.ca 241 278
Ouellet Jérémie Student Services - Recreational Activities Technician jouellet@slc.qc.ca 211 272
Papacons-
tantinou 
Kiki Academic Affairs - Academic Advisor kikip@slc.qc.ca 208 234
Ratté (LOA) Susie Human Resources - Administration Officer sratte@slc.qc.ca 201 232
Rivet France Admin. Serv. - Administration Technician (Finances) frivet@slc.qc.ca 219 239
Salomon Kate Human Resources - Administration Officer mksalomon@slc.qc.ca 240 232